Showtimes

 

DATE TIME MOVIE/PLAY
Wednesday, 13 Dec 7.00 pm Music Supper Club – Blue Brothers
Friday , 15 Dec 7.00 pm Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)
Saturday, 16 Dec 7.30 pm Three Summers (M)
Sunday , 17 Dec 1.45 pm Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)
Tuesday, 19 Dec 10.30 am Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)
Tuesday, 19 Dec 1.00 pm Murder on the Orient Express (PG)
Friday , 22 Dec 7.00 pm Justice League (M)
Saturday, 23 Dec 7.30 pm Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)
Sunday , 24 Dec 1.45 pm Justice League (M)
Tuesday, 26 Dec 10.30 am Justice League (M)
Tuesday, 26 Dec 1.00 pm Goodbye Christopher Robin (PG)
Wednesday, 27 Dec 10.30 am Justice League (M)
Wednesday, 27 Dec 1.00 pm Murder on the Orient Express (PG)
Thursday, 28 Dec 1.00 pm The Star (G)
Friday , 29 Dec 7.00 pm The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)
Saturday, 30 Dec 7.30 pm Justice League (M)
Sunday , 31 Dec 11.00 am The Star (G)
Sunday , 31 Dec 1.45 pm The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)
Monday, 1 Jan 10.30 am The Star (G)
Monday, 1 Jan 1.00 pm The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)
Tuesday, 2 Jan 10.30 am The Star (G)
Tuesday, 2 Jan 1.00 pm Justice League (M)
Wednesday, 3 Jan 10.30 am The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)
Wednesday, 3 Jan 1.00 pm The Star (G)
Thursday, 4  Jan 1.00 pm Wonder (PG)
Friday , 5 Jan 7.00 pm Bad Moms 2 (MA15+)
Saturday, 6 Jan 7.30 pm Wonder (PG)
Sunday , 7 Jan 11.00 am The Star (G)
Sunday , 7 Jan 1.45 pm Bad Moms 2 (MA15+)
Monday, 8 Jan 10.30 am Wonder (PG)
Monday, 8 Jan 1.00 pm Bad Moms 2 (MA15+)
Tuesday, 9 Jan 10.30 am Bad Moms 2 (MA15+)
Tuesday, 9 Jan 1.00 pm The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)
 10  -13  Jan  Local and Live Music Festival
Friday, 12 Jan 7.00 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Saturday, 13 Jan 7.00 pm Folk and Celtic Fusion VidFest
Sunday, 14 Jan 1.45 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Monday, 15 Jan 10.30 am Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Monday, 15 Jan 1.00 pm Wonder (PG)
Tuesday, 16 Jan 10.30 am Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Tuesday, 16 Jan 1.00 pm Bad Moms 2 (MA15+)
Wednesday, 17 Jan  10.30 am Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Thursday, 18 Jan 10.30 am Ferdinand (G)
Thursday, 18 Jan 1.00 pm Paddington 2 (CTC)
Friday, 19 Jan 1.00 pm Paddington 2 (CTC)
Friday, 19 Jan 7.00 pm Ferdinand (G)
Saturday, 20 Jan 7.30 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Sunday, 21 Jan 11.00 am Paddington 2 (CTC)
Sunday, 21 Jan 1.45 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Monday, 22 Jan 10.30 am Ferdinand (G)
Monday, 22 Jan 1.00 pm Paddington 2 (CTC)
Monday, 22 Jan 3.00 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Tuesday, 23 Jan 10.30 am Paddington 2 (CTC)
Tuesday, 23 Jan 1.00 pm Ferdinand (G)
Tuesday, 23 Jan 3.00 pm Star Wars: The Last Jedi (CTC)
Wednesday, 24 Jan  10.30 am Paddington 2 (CTC)
Wednesday, 24 Jan  10.30 am Ferdinand (G)
Thursday, 25 Jan 1.00 pm Coco (CTC)
Friday, 26 Jan 7.00 pm Coco (CTC)
Saturday, 27 Jan 7.30 pm Downsizing (CTC)
Sunday, 28 Jan 1.45 pm Coco (CTC)
Monday, 29 Jan 10.30 am Coco (CTC)
Monday, 29 Jan 1.00 pm Pitch Perfect 3 (CTC)
Monday, 29 Jan 3.00 pm Downsizing (CTC)
Tuesday, 30 Jan 10.30 am Coco (CTC)
Tuesday, 30 Jan 1.00 pm Pitch Perfect 3 (CTC)
Friday, 2 Feb 7.00 pm The Greatest Showman (CTC)
Saturday, 3 Feb 7.30 pm Pitch Perfect 3 (CTC)
Sunday, 4 Feb 1.45 pm The Greatest Showman (CTC)
Tuesday, 6 Feb 10.30 am The Greatest Showman (CTC)
Tuesday, 6 Feb 1.00 pm Pitch Perfect 3 (CTC)
Friday, 9 Feb 7.00 pm Closed for the Tenterfield Show
Saturday, 10 Feb 7.30 pm Closed for the Tenterfield Show
Sunday, 11 Feb 1.45 pm The Greatest Showman (CTC)
Tuesday, 13 Feb 10.30 am Pitch Perfect 3 (CTC)
Tuesday, 13 Feb 1.00 pm The Greatest Showman (CTC)
Friday, 16 Feb 7.00 pm Downsizing (CTC)
Saturday, 17 Feb 7.30 pm The Greatest Showman (CTC)
Sunday, 18 Feb 1.45 pm Downsizing (CTC)
Tuesday, 20 Feb 10.30 am Downsizing (CTC)
Tuesday, 20 Feb 1.00 pm The Greatest Showman (CTC)

 

 

Comments are closed